Tarotcard of the week

I know I havn’t been so good at keeping you updated. But I still draw a card a week, but then I kind of forget to write about it. But any way, this week I did remember (yay!). The card this week:

Knight of Pentacles

Once again a nice card to get .. Positive monetary energy comes into my life. I’m not one to decline a little extra money. Moreover, it can be for a young, practical and reliable man who is associated with money. Can’t think of anyone who would fit this description, but it might be someone who I don’t know. Or now that I think about, it actually fits a young man who matches this description and celebrates his birthday today. We’re not close friends, but I was on Facebook and saw that it is his birthday today. Well sometimes the card tells us more than you think 🙂

Published in: on October 23, 2012 at 18:38  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthirteenmoons.wordpress.com/2012/10/23/tarotcard-of-the-week-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

