It’s snowing!

It’s snowing, it’s snowing, it’s snowing, it’s snowing!

I looked up from my computer and: IT’S SNOWING! I always love the first snow and feel like a child. I love the snow and I love sitting by the fire whit the snow falling outside. Unfortunately it’s +1 degree Celsius outside so the snow won’t stay. But when the snow has fallen for the first time, the rest of it isn’t far behind.

Only drawback as I see it: I may have to do some tweaking on my Samhain celebration that I have planed outdoors. But whit warm clothes and some alterations it won’t be a problem 🙂

 

 

Published in: on October 25, 2012 at 16:20  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inthirteenmoons.wordpress.com/2012/10/25/its-snowing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

